Startsheet

A5 Rangers CC 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert	Verulam CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lisher		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ryan MacLachlan		male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Passenger		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Hipwell	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Edmonds	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings	Northants Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hackley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Layfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Botterill	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stacey Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Nadine Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Williamson	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Affuso	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Whitmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan White	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknell	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	

20/03/2010

Startsheet for: A5 Rangers CC 15
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Baker		male	