Startsheet

NMCF 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ady Dench		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Taylor	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	

Startsheet for: NMCF 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Dovinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Foxhall	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Shulver (W)	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	