## Startsheet

## M&DTTA

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ste Ludden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cumming		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Harney		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Doolan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cain	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Fitzhugh	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Pyatt	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Steffan North		male	
n/a	n/a	John Whittaker	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hancock	Abbotsford Park RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lynch		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Curran	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Porter	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Baxendall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cleary		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weltman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sevier		male	
n/a	n/a	John W Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Findler		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Clowes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Woodacre	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	-	male	

Startsheet for: M&DTTA Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Whittaker	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Morris	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Healy	Team Spirit CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sherwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Rimmer	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Walford		male	