Startsheet

High Wycombe CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stephensen Ox	xford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Westwell	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettenger		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disleya	a3crg	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Pete Lawrence		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Hibberd		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chis Edginton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shipton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gramlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Weeks Hi	llingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lasenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak		male	
n/a	n/a	James Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grainger		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian McLaughin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Batson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Druce		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Denham		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Chappell		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Anrew Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Rouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul New		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias-Ayton	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	 	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Warfield		male	

Startsheet for: High Wycombe CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Gandy	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maund	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair MacVarish		male	
n/a	n/a	John Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Mook		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	