Startsheet

Leicestershire Road Club 29

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Redwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Male		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Cath Weiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	

Startsheet for: Leicestershire Road Club 29 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Turner	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Weston	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Jeggo		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Xandora	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Gossage		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Newbrooks	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gina Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley Inc 2:30 ls		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Spurr	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elspeth Brimley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Ryder	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Tayles		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Young	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rushton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	