Startsheet

Buxton CC 33

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	M Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	R Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	C Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Lawrence		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	S Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	D Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	P Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	S Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	S Feeney	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Dale	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	R Malik		male	
n/a	n/a	T Lackenby		male	
n/a	n/a	C Green	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	H Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	L Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	R Binks		male	
n/a	n/a	N Duncan		male	
n/a	n/a	N Mercer		male	
n/a	n/a	D Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	M Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	P Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Saxton	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Metcalfe	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	J Pickford		male	
n/a	n/a	M Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	C Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	M Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	R Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Bamford	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	T Thornely		male	
n/a	n/a	M Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	N Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	R Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	C Carraz	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	T Clark	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	P Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	C Rainford		male	
n/a	n/a	P Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	N Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	L Beswick		male	
n/a	n/a	M Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	S Beswick		male	
n/a	n/a	P Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	B Le Roux	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	S I'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	J Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	R Birkin	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	W Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	P Giblin		male	