## Startsheet

## Elizabethan CC 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dallaway		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Warren King		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lines		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gray	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley		male	
n/a	n/a	Reiner Grundman	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe McGhee	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Turner	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elspeth Brimley		male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen McDougall	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barry		male	
n/a	n/a	Norbert Wysocki	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	