Startsheet

Sleaford Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Moore	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Hawkins	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ellis	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Strickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mackinder	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O?Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Culpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Woolf	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jessop	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Houston	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Owen	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moore		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	George Thompson	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin White		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah King		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKellar	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Newman	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harwood	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Potter	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Taylor	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris King	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Kiely		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Flint		male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick Oglesby		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pain		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Baird	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wright	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack King	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law	Fenland Clarion CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ollie Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Carter	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Yost		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bellars	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Blackbourn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scott	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hayler	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Crawford		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Woolf	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Close	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bentley	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Bentley	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Worth		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Thurston	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Birgit Scott	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Thompson	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Crawford		male	