## **Startsheet**

## Yorkshire RC (Cheques to P Hurt)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bromley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Barusevicus		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley	City RC (Hull)	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Maciej Wontorowski	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Flannery		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Sleigh		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde	HD Revolutions	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Roman Tuma	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Ashworth	Wetherby Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kieran Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Willan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Pickard	Vive Le Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Bacon	York Cycleworks	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lamb		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalfe	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Lacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weir	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mooring		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Stott	Jackpot Racing	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Uttley	HD Revolutions	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Hallam		male	

Startsheet for: Yorkshire RC (Cheques to P Hurt) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Harris	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hancock	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Burton	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Winn	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rowland	Selby CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Karen Taylor	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Ambler		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blomeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Smethurst		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Haresign		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Symons	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Grainger		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	James George	HD Revolutions	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Mcleavy	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lansdown	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	David Morley	Jackpot Racing	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ruta		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lacy	Airedale Olympic	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	

Startsheet for: Yorkshire RC (Cheques to P Hurt) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Jowett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Garbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hancock	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Maria Mulleady	Drighlington BC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	SheHair Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchings		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Reid	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Biggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Jessop	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janice Saleem	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Ala Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Thortensen	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	David Leckenby	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Kershaw	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Moseley	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Melia	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: Yorkshire RC (Cheques to P Hurt) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Caley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gormley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Turton		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hatfield	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Bishop Auckland CC	male	