Startsheet

Wyre Forest CRC 13

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tennant		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Blacker	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Thomas	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dallaway		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Staines	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Xandora	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Green		male	
n/a	n/a	David Briggs	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron McCulloch	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hammer		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lockwood		male	Vet

Startsheet for: Wyre Forest CRC 13 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Holly Page	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Blacker	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Poole	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Frydman		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Haycock	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norbert Wysocki	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Elspeth Alexandera Brimley		male	