## **Startsheet**

## **Andover Whs MM 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Hutchings	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Edmonds	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Kitchenham	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Reuben Walsh	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Denzil Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Akerman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregg James		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Udall	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Bole		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cull		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Dunn	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Starsmeare	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne McRae		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig- McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Cathy Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alum Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbott	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maund	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Corbett	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob West		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tooze	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ronald Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin King	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David O'Donovan		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet & Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	De Laune CC	male	