## **Startsheet**

## **Exeter Whs 23km**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Borrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lees		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Hodson	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Beams	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam holmes	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Fabrizio	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Julyan	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waite	CS Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hockings- Thompson	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Roxburgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Fullard	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Dart	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hughes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Fensome		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Denning		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Drury	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Francis	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hennessey		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Paget		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Holmes	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Rorke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Barretto	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Adkin	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper	CS Dynamo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Phillips	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Hitchens	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fuke	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Juan Alvarez	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Stephenson	CS Dynamo	male	