Startsheet

YCF 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Enticknap		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Branston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ketley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack De Bokx	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Carrigan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Blomeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Cannon	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	

Startsheet for: YCF 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Young	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kerry	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Priestman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett	Meanwood Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Danby	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	

Startsheet for: YCF 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Churchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	George Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Badger	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	