Startsheet

Kent CA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mayes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Meilak	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Moore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Huckstep		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McConnell	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle		male	
n/a	n/a	Carmen Kubisa		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	George Siggery		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Nunn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Quincey		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Connery		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel		male	