Startsheet

Darlington CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	M Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brownless	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Belt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hogarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves		male	

Startsheet for: Darlington CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kotch		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Chandler		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stew Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	