## **Startsheet**

## **Derwentside CC 14**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bainbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Edmund		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Waterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Jaci Swinbank		male	
n/a	n/a	James Edmund		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCarthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Natalie Batey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeff Codling	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lee	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Shotton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Haynes	Derwentside CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Pardoe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	