Startsheet

Sheffield Phoenix CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joe Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Conn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Woodhouse	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cameron		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Shulver (W)	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Hughes (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Woodhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Lorraine Garvey (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Castle		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Freer		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Danby		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bielby	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	

Startsheet for: Sheffield Phoenix CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MIke Rennison		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Keeton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bramhall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Brammall		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	