Startsheet

Wigmore CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Powdrill	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kennison	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal O?Grady		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cairns	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Woolf	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	· ·	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dick Naylor	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Broyad		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Brown	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Curry		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Palin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McInerney		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ayrton	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Torren Peakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Garood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Moore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crewe		male	
n/a	n/a	John Duckworth	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Dewar	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buckley	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Wiley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ciara Fitzpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Delicata		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Simpson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Barnett	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Roy		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carmen Kubisa		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Whibley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Hinne		male	