Startsheet

VTTA (London & Home Counties) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Weeks	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jones	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Wheelwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Burgin		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (London & Home Counties) 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Gladwin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chas Jepson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Nunn	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	