Startsheet

WCTTCA 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Rivers		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIIveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Feeney	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Harney		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dursley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edd Charlton- Weedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Walkley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Old	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leah leonard	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison	St Helens Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Webb	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Seller	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Doolan	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Forrester		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Maurissen		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn	Chester RC	male	