Startsheet

Speedwell BC 36

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tennant		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dallaway		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Lee	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Tayles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Toole		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Staines		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rainer Grundmann	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rodrick	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	David Briggs	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hackley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lockwood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	

Startsheet for: Speedwell BC 36
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Heather Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Norbert Wysocki	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Allcott		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	