Startsheet

Chippenham & District Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Georgi		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Snowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hutchinson	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Yates	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Richardson MBE		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Lister	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	David Leighton	Severn Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacDonald	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Reuben Walsh	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Ibbotson	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Whitmarsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shapland	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Clewes	Swindon Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Chippenham & District Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cashman	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burnip	Corinium Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Olav Martin-Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Muitt	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Langdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Grace	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Crump		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cannings	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqui Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Tucker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Costello	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Atchison	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maund		male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	

Startsheet for: Chippenham & District Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Burnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Miranda Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa-Jayne Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tooze	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Grigor Wallace (Inc 21:00 LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Frost	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Bowditch	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Burrows	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Reis	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	