Startsheet

Dales RT 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Shane Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenhagel		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Friday		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Manser		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lobb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Ayling		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fazakerley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Drummond Masterton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Alford		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Retter	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Varah		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Tonkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Blackshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jory		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Duncan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boucher		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ginine Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Currie		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Venton		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Potter		male	

Startsheet for: Dales RT 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John James		male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacky Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Marris	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Guest		male	
n/a	n/a	Grahame Knipe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boucher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark King		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cummins		male	