## **Startsheet**

## Mid Shropshire Whs 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Rivers		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cummins		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Overson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Doolan	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Moss	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholas		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd- Stephens (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook (L)	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper (L)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dimmock	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haycock	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell (J)	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Wilcock (L)	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor (L)	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Handy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Crump		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Boyd (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Hebblethwaite (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Webb	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Goodwin (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Whs 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hume (L)	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael O'Neil		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fretwell	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hughes (J)	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dursley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	