## **Startsheet**

## **Chester RC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson Rees- Hughes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Burrows	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lawis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Doolan	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hastings		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watt		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Old		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a		North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hazeldine		male	
n/a	n/a	JJ Buchma	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Massey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Joynson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Hughes	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Le Maitre		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ballemy	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Janne Dodd	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Jenkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Chester RC 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Suzanne McDonald	Fibrax Fenwicks WrexhamCycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Pamela Oakes	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Rogers	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Feeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	