Startsheet

Oxonian CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mead	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McKeever		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian McLaughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baker	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Johnson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Boyd	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Warwick	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saunders	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Low	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex? Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Calnan	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Carroll		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lars Menken		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis McSweeney	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brooks	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Denham	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Price	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Mook	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul New	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	