## **Startsheet**

## Rhos On Sea CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Overson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cummins		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitmann		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Doolan	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Houlston		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John E Williams	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Burns	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harvey	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Roberts	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Frith	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S. Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Le Maitre		male	
n/a	n/a	J Rees-Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Tinsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	