Startsheet

SCCU 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hone	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bernhardt	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Johan Stegers	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elisabeth Brama		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	AndrewR Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Richardson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marinko		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Allen	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	George Thomas	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Varian	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Hyde	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gale	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gill	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Newman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Arthur	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Doe	Worthing Excelsior CC		
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC		
n/a	n/a	Ray Powell	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Lumber	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Downham	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival	Ŭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Heeps	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Kew	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	

Startsheet for: SCCU 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joan Lennon	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Scott	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	AndrewJ Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Traynor	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Dipple	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	