Startsheet

Hinckley CRC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dallaway		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Millington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Singlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Deamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Alvin Messam	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barry		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sharocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski		male	
n/a	n/a	Elspeth Brimley		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Howe	Leicester Forest CC	male	

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Parfrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Clair Parfrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Grzegorczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior