Startsheet

Barnesbury CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gardener		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Cann		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pardoe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rider	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Marriner		male	

Startsheet for: Barnesbury CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hale	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ritchie Case	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Parker	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Potts	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick French	Barnesbury CC	male	