Startsheet

Sleaford Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cambridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mackinder		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Woolf		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ellis	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O?Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	George Thompson	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Thistlethwayte		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howling	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Velo Club Rutland	male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah King		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKellar	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Fraser	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smee		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Woolf		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brownless	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham McAndrew	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Chambers		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Sentance		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamblin	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Duncan Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pearce	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Culpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Ashworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Owen	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	John Buddle	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Webster	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woolley (inc 3 min late start)		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bellars	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Asa Elkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Wright	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Howe	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Crawford	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hespley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Worth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Thurston	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Williamson	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waulmsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Wood	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	