Startsheet

Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Collier		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Anthony Smetham	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gambling		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Laws	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lawrence	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gordon Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon John Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Steven Hansford		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Bowditch	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Ruston	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Bailey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gareth Lynch	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Peachey	Cardiff Byways CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anthony Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair James Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian John Littlebury		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gordon Kenneth Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Brown	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John T Stroud		male	

Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	Denis Oram		male	
n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	Paul Anthony Griffiths		male	
n/a	John Phillips		male	
n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	George Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	Jonathan Moore		male	
n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	Clinton Evans		male	
n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a		· ·	male	
n/a			male	
n/a	Simon Tarrant		male	
n/a	Ceri Pritchard		male	
n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	•		male	
n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	Neville Bush	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	Steve Reynolds	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	Andrew Parker		male	
n/a	Simon Snowden		male	
n/a	Chris Morris	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	Martin John Latewood		male	
n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	Darren Jewell	, ,	male	
n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	Stuart W D Evans		male	
n/a			male	
n/a	Leigh Pinchen		male	
	Time	n/a Gerry McGarr n/a John Howells n/a Denis Oram n/a Ed Hadley n/a Paul Anthony Griffiths n/a John Phillips n/a Ron Boast n/a George Keene n/a Derek Morgan n/a Jonathan Moore n/a Kevin Grant n/a Clinton Evans n/a Michael Loader n/a Phil Guy n/a Andy Cook n/a Richard Maggs n/a Simon Tarrant n/a Ceri Pritchard n/a Steven Madeley n/a Luke Moseley n/a Terry Harradine n/a Oscar Maestrini n/a Stu Dodd n/a Neville Bush n/a Kevin Jones n/a Simon Snowden n/a Chris Morris n/a Chris Morris n/a Chris Morris n/a Darren Jewell n/a Paul Greer n/a Stuart W D Evans n/a Christopher Jones	Time N/a Gerry McGarr n/a John Howells Corinium Cycle Club n/a Denis Oram n/a Ed Hadley n/a George Keene n/a George Keene Bristol South Cycling Club n/a Derek Morgan Gannet CC n/a Jonathan Moore n/a Kevin Grant n/a Clinton Evans n/a Michael Loader Yeovil Cycling Club n/a Phil Guy North Shropshire Wheelers n/a Simon Tarrant n/a Ceri Pritchard n/a Steven Madeley n/a Terry Harradine n/a Neville Bush Bush Healthcare CRT n/a Steve Reynolds n/a Simon Snowden n/a Andrew Parker n/a Simon Snowden n/a Chris Morris Pontypool Road Cycling Club n/a Paul Durrant n/a Carren Jewell n/a Paul Greer Merthyr CC n/a Stuart W D Evans n/a Christopher Jones n/a Christopher Jones n/a Christopher Jones n/a Christopher Jones n/a Christopher Jones	Time Rider Club Gender n/a Gerry McGarr n/a John Howells Corinium Cycle Club male n/a Denis Oram male n/a Ed Hadley male n/a Ed Hadley male n/a John Phillips male n/a Ron Boast male n/a George Keene Bristol South Cycling Club male n/a Jonathan Moore male n/a Kevin Grant male n/a Clinton Evans male n/a Richard Maggs male n/a Simon Tarrant male n/a Steven Madeley male n/a Simon Snowden n/a Simon Snowden n/a Ghris Morris Pontypool Road Cycling Club male n/a Jeff Chambers n/a Jeff Chambers n/a Jeff Chambers n/a Paul Durrant n/a Allen Janes Bristol South Cycling Club male n/a Darren Jewell n/a Paul Greer Merthyr CC male n/a Stuart W D Evans n/a Christopher Jones male

Startsheet for: Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

10/07/2010

 Start Number
 Start Time
 Rider
 Club
 Gender
 Category

 n/a
 Nicholas Forbes
 male