Startsheet

KCA (inc VTTA Kent Group Champs)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill?		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Woollard?		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hampton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe.E.Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shaw		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eva Nyirenda	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rounding	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenda Goscomb		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Tamsin Ede	Ful-on Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Mackenzie		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley?? & ? Kate Bosley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	

Startsheet for: KCA (inc VTTA Kent Group Champs)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayes	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Anthony		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	James Easson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Coulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	