Startsheet

Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin King		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Watkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Wilkinson- Lockyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Down		male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Claridge	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Humm		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Langley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Naulls		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Gunner	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Denzil Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham White		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Rowe		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Harpper		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cheyney	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mayfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dennet		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Evans		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Cotty		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullet		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Charman		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal		male	