Startsheet

Bec CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burdett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hone	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Storie	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Neave		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Johan Stegers	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Peckham		male	
n/a	n/a	Brandon Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hitchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Earnshaw	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Swallow		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kemsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tonge	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Page	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Allen	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edmonds	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gale	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Newman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Koester		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearson	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Twitchett		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith White		male	
n/a	n/a	John Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Millier	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Naomi Dandridge	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Awcock	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Morley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Horry Hemsley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Wise	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Letts	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Kazimierski		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin James	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	male	
n/a	n/a	James Brickell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	