## **Startsheet**

## North Hampshire RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Edney	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Garlinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Kenneway		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Hitchman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kienzle	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Allen	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cheyney	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maund		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Clifford		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Allan	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Narayan Peralta		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carver	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Edney	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Yates	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Allison	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hitchcock	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Edney	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eyers	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob West		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Wheeler	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Hitchcock	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Thompson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Copas	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cathy Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	

Startsheet for: North Hampshire RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias-Ayton	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rohan Battison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Bawden	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cotton		male	