Startsheet

Adept Precision RT (Cheques to G McBean)(Entries close 04/06/2015)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter	HD Revolutions	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ayres	VC Bradford	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Flannery		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Mcdermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gordon	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton	Darlington Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Johnny Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Faulkner	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalfe	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Webb	Houghton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gert Gammelin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Speight	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Griffin	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenan		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson	Hambleton RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Booth	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Waller	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Humphrey	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson	Cleveland Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Bashford	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Potter	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Smethurst		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bennett	Darlington Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	

Startsheet for: Adept Precision RT (Cheques to G McBean)(Entrie... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Elders	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Edward Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grant	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Simon Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Nichol	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Montague	TS Racing - OTR	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Hogg	Darlington Cycling Club	male	