Startsheet

Bec CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Milliken	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lashbrook	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Grey	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Alden	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Heath	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jordan	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Twitchett	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	GS Avanti	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Aldridge	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sanwell	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	

Startsheet for: Bec CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Trevor Moore	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Woodall	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mitchell	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rose Ryan	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wadley	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	