Startsheet

Bognor Regis CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin King	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Didymus		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Barnaby Gray	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Matthews	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Patten		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pater Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bezant		male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cheyney	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Grabham		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ashbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bridle	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Adnit		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Emma Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	

Startsheet for: Bognor Regis CC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rachael McGranaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mallett	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bicknell	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Kimber	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Underwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	James Goward	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Dymond		male	
n/a	n/a	Arun Stanton		male	