## **Startsheet**

## **Adept Precision RT 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	JOHN TUCKETT		male	
n/a	n/a	JOSH TEASDALE		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER GREENWOOD	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON CLARK	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	KEITH MURRAY		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN KNIGHTS		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	TIM HUMPHRIES		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	HAYDN MAUGHAN		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL THIRLING		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID ROBINSON	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	WAYNE THORPE		male	
n/a	n/a	CRAIG FENWICK	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL FELCE		male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES CULLEN	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	OLIVER PEARCE		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY FULLER	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW BRANSTON		male	
n/a	n/a	JON MAWSON	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MIKE SPEIGHT	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	MICK STOREY	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	NICK CALVERT		male	
n/a	n/a	STUART BURROWS	Featherstone RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	GARY MCBEAN		male	
n/a	n/a	ROY BURNE		male	
n/a	n/a	TERENCE BASHFORD	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS LEVERTON		male	
n/a	n/a	PHIL HURT		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL GOWLER		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVEN TURNER		male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN RHODES		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	PETER GUY	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	NICK HANSON	· ·	male	
n/a	n/a	LEN GRAYSON		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	JOHN LANCASTER	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DION MAGYAR		male	
n/a	n/a	ROBERT LEE		male	
n/a	n/a	NEIL FOSTER	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	WAYNE FULLER		male	
n/a	n/a	ADRIAN LUMLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER MANNERS	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	GEOFF BRYAN	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	BILL LLOYD	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ROBERT TATE	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARK BROWNLESS	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	DAVID LUND		male	
n/a	n/a	DANIEL LEWIS		male	
n/a	n/a	CHARLES SCURR	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	IAN LAZENBY		male	
n/a	n/a	JO BLACKBURN	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON RATCLIFFE		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID HERBERT	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD LEAKE		male	
n/a	n/a	DENNIS FULLER	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	FRANK ELDERS	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	LES GRAY		male	
n/a	n/a	NEIL STUART	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MIKE WILLIAMS		male	
n/a	n/a	JEREMY NOBLE		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL PHILLIPS	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	ARTHUR THACKRAY		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD HAIGH		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW VAUGHAN	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	MARTIN WHITLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	ALBERT HARRISON	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	GEORGE HUGILL		male	
n/a	n/a	JANET TATE	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	GEORGE DAWSON		male	
n/a	n/a	MARY DAWSON		male	
n/a	n/a	JOE SHORT	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER HAYWOOD		male	
n/a	n/a	NICK GILES	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	NEIL FORT		male	
n/a	n/a	PHIL HUNTSMAN	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	KEITH ALDERSON	· ·	male	

Startsheet for: Adept Precision RT 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	RICHARD DURHAM		male	
n/a	n/a	DENISE SHACKLETON		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN HATFIELD	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	RICK MITFORD		male	
n/a	n/a	GEOFF ROBINSON		male	