Startsheet

VTTA (Kent) 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin O?Grady		male	
n/a	n/a	David Spice	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Maisey	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Andrews	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	West Kent RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Susan Spice	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jeffries	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Croft	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McConnell	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ewing	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Maguire	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Carmen Kubisa	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr. Elna van der Ryst		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Niall McCoubrie	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	