Startsheet

Derby Mercury RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Couldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Harney		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Wibberley	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hodgkinson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Blades		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Hardwick	Wootton Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Walford	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moss	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shronshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lynch	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hazeldine		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collet		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Rigby	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Jarvis		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Holder		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lyon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	

Startsheet for: Derby Mercury RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Shackley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley	Peterborough CC	male	