Startsheet

Sherwood CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Crouch		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan O'Brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dunn	TFN Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Marstoft		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Plester	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Carter	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates	TFN Triathlon Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Brookling		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Collins	TFN Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Boden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester	U	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Wade	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Johnson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	

Startsheet for: Sherwood CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Bone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Reay	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cotton		male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fretwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell		male	