Startsheet

Rugby RCC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists'	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Lee	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Tayles		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Eliot Blundell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Olav Martin-Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Nadine Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Pierre Guern		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gabriel		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Plant		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russell Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Packer	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gatley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Xandora	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ure		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Grzegorczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Orrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sharrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Dyke		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Whitmore		male	
n/a	n/a	John Frydman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mowat	Ĭ	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pettifor		male	
n/a	n/a	Anouk Molliex		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Leary		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Reay	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	

Startsheet for: Rugby RCC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hession		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Needham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rushall	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Brothers		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael MacLeod		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hurford		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Evans		male	