Startsheet

Worcester St Johns CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Liz Powell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Vicky Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Annis Moore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Janet Birkmyre	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Prew	Pro Vision RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Davies	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Portsmouth		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Soden	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna O?Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Wordsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Beccy Tipping		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Vanloo		male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Parfrey	Phoenix Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nicky Thomas	Phoenix Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Doyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Lane	Saracen Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Susanna O?Shaughnessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Smith	Saracen Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Heather Wesson		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Notley	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Flooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Hinds	Phoenix Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Xandora	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hayley Bosworth	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Crookston		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Shovelin	Phoenix Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Bexson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Hunt	Tamworth Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Suzy Patience	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Annette Roberts	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Peters	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Hurley	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Turner	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Prescott	Phoenix Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	male	