Startsheet

Pennine CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Otley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan McLaren		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows	Featherstone RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Porter	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hornby	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pigott		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Littlefair	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	