## **Startsheet**

## Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peareth	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Mawson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bainbridge	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ritchie Case		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay		male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sorlie		male	
n/a	n/a	Annabel Sill		male	

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Nichol	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gardener		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Nichol	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	