Startsheet

Anerley BC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Germain Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hone	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Hyde	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone Inc 0:21 LS		male	
n/a	n/a	Brandon Stott	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robert Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Powell	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Rieu		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Hitchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearson	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Alden	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wojciech Kozielski	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Arthur	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fox	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Baker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McMenamin		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Millier	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Sanwell	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	j	male	

Startsheet for: Anerley BC 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Mayes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Neave	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Logan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Horne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Horne		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew John Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hosking	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Koester		male	