Startsheet

Nottingham Clarion 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Mclean		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Ellis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jacklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters	Derby Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Giles White		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Odell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Boden		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smee		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Burleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gurnhill		male	

Startsheet for: Nottingham Clarion 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a		Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	George Smee		male	