Startsheet

Lyme RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Allerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Smith	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coghlan	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Higham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Russel Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Melling		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Warrington		male	

Startsheet for: Lyme RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Gibson	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rimmer	Janus Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	RobertMatthews	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Hardwick	Wootton Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leal Leonard	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Eliot Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	

n/a

David Jones

Will Corden

Duncan McLaren

Robert Barker

Alan Tunnicliffe

Stuart Tarry

Gary Shuker

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lynn Patchett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hazeldine		male	
n/a	n/a	Mal Gill	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Viv Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Beever	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Clifton		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort Inc 30:37 LS		male	

Lyme Racing Club

Kettering CC

Stockport Clarion CC

male

male

male

male

male

male

male

Startsheet for: Lyme RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shackley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	James McMillan		male	